General Manager

Ash Larsen

Phone 800-847-3842 EXT  113

ash@a1-distributing.com

 

Customer Service

Zach Conley

Phone 800-847-3842 Ext. 101

Email zach@a1-distributing.com

 

Tawni Florez

Phone 800-847-3842 EXT 109

tawni@a1-distributing.com

 

John Sakellariou

Phone 800-847-3842 EXT 106

john@a1-distributing.com

 

Operations Supervisor/Purchasing:

Sary Taing

Phone 801-954-8987 EXT 112

Email sary@a1-distributing.com

 

Warehouse Manager:

Frankie Siseneros

Phone 801-954-8987 Ext 110

Email frankie@a1-distributing.com

 

Outside Sales

Northern District Sales Manager:

Desia Anderson

Phone 208-317-1207

Email desia@a1-distributing.com

 

Inner City District Manger

Anna Howard

Phone 800-847-3842 Ext 100

anna@a1-distributing.com

 

Central District Manager:

Brian McKee

Phone 801-712-2329

Email bmckee@a1-distributing.com

 

Southern District Sales Manager:

Tarrin Mann

Phone 801-979-9627

Email tarrin@a1-distributing.com

 



Contact Us

A-1 Distributing


Phone: 800-847-3842  |  Email: sales@a1-distributing.com