1015 West 3160 South, Salt Lake City, UT 84119

Tel/Main: 801.954.8987 | Mon-Fri: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

 

General Manager

Desia Anderson

Phone (801) 954-8987 EXT  105

Desia@a1-distributing.com

 

Warehouse/Operational Manager

Frankie Sisneros

(801) 954-8987 EXT 110

 

Customer Service

Zach Conley

Phone (801) 954-8987 Ext. 101

Email zach@a1-distributing.com

 

John Sakellariou

Phone (801) 954-8987 EXT 106

john@a1-distributing.com

 

Kasey Castro

Phone (801) 954-8987 EXT 104

kasey@a1-distributing.com

 

Blake Ford

Phone (801) 954-8987 EXT 103

blake@a1-distributing.com

 

Outside Sales

Center District Manger

Anna Howard

Phone (801) 954-8987 Ext 100

anna@a1-distributing.com

 

Southern District Manager:

Brian McKee

Phone 801-712-2329

Email bmckee@a1-distributing.com

 

Northern District Sales Manager:

Tarrin Mann

Phone 801-979-9627

Email tarrin@a1-distributing.com

 



Contact Us

A-1 Distributing


Phone: (801) 954-8987  |  Email: sales@a1-distributing.com