Customer Service/Inside Sales Manager:

Anna Howard

Phone 800-847-3842 Ext 100

Email anna@a1-distributing.com

 

Customer Service/Inside Sales Team:

Rebecca West

Phone 800-847-3842 Ext. 106

Email rebecca@ai-distributing.com

 

Zach Conley

Phone 800-847-3842 Ext. 101

Email zach@a1-distributing.com

 

Operations Supervisor/Purchasing:

Sary Taing

Phone 801-954-8987

Email sary@a1-distributing.com

 

Warehouse Manager:

Frankie Siseneros

Phone 801-954-8987 Ext 110

Email frankie@a1-distributing.com

 

Outside Sales

Northern District Sales Manager:

Desia Anderson

Phone 208-317-1207

Email desia@a1-distributing.com

 

Central District Manager:

Brian McKee

Phone 801-712-2329

Email bmckee@a1-distributing.com

 

Southern District Sales Manager:

Tarrin Mann

Phone 801-979-9627

Email tarrin@a1-distributing.com



Contact Us

A-1 Distributing


Phone: 800-847-3842  |  Email: sales@a1-distributing.com